PRINCIPALS

Larry Kripke

Chief Executive Officer
larry@kripke.com

Matt Kripke

President
matt@kripke.com

TRADERS

Marvin Finkelstein

   Vice President,   Southern Region
marvin@kripke.com

Andy Golding

      Vice President,       Sales and Marketing
andy@kripke.com

Chad Kripke

    Vice President,     Northern Region
chad@kripke.com

Eric Phillips

Vice President, Operations
eric@kripke.com

Todd Engle

Senior Trader
todd@kripke.com

Patrick Richardson

Trader
patrick@kripke.com

Open

Trader
_

ADMINISTRATIVE

Scott Chaffee

Chief Financial Officer
scott@kripke.com
 

Megan Rice

Controller
megan@kripke.com

Laura Cumming

Logistics Manager
laura@kripke.com

Michelle Morelli

Administrative Manager
michelle@kripke.com

Nadine Caputo

Logistics Manager
nadine@kripke.com

Melissa Spencer

Order Processing Coordinator
melissa@kripke.com

Stacy Preciado

Order Processing Coordinator
stacy@kripke.com

WAREHOUSE

Keith Drown

Director of Operations
keith@kripke.com

Bill Morelli

Warehouse Manager & Safety Officer
bill@kripke,com

Tracy Spangler

Assistant Wareouse Manager
tracy@kripke.com

 
↓